Shapes Chinese Books Volume 1 - Friendship and Kindness(6 books+ DVD)

In stock
Shapes Chinese Books Volume 1 – Friendship and kindness (6 books + DVD) Shapes Chinese Books includes 3 volumes of learning Chinese materials for young children, and is based on the animated TV series that is a highly successful. Each set consists of 6 paperback books. Please note each volume includes a FREE DVD with a sample Mandarin episode from the TV series. Features: -- Large characters for easy word recognition -- Selected Pinyin for more challenging words -- Text and picture separation for enhanced reading experience -- Colorful and attractive illustrations to sustain interest -- Moral page at the end for further discussion -- Full Pinyin guide and English translation at the back for reference Volume 1 is the first set of books from our highly successful animated TV series. The books contained in this set are extremely colorful, super fun and remarkably educational! Consisting of 6 specially selected fables from around the world, each story reinforces the theme of friendship and kindness. Triangles, Circles, Squares and other shapes are cleverly designed to form Wombats, Kangaroos, Orangutans and more! 6 Books in 1 Box Set Volume 1 The Grumpy Tree爱发脾气的大树 The Orangutan and the Monkeys猩猩和猴子 The Kangaroo and Wombat袋鼠和袋熊 The Ant and the Chrysalis蚂蚁和蝶=蛹 The Teal Deer蓝色的小鹿 The Lion and the Mouse狮子和老鼠 Suitable for Age 3-7 Size: 20mm x 20mm Pages: 34 pages each book Language: Simplified Chinese characters, Pinyin and English Translation, Vocabulary in Pinyin
More Information
by age/gradeage 3 - 5
0% of 100
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Shapes Chinese Books Volume 1 - Friendship and Kindness(6 books+ DVD)
Your Rating